Article — rudraksha

How to Energize Rudraksha

lord shiva rudraksha rudraksha malas

It is important to note that each kind of rudraksha that is to be energized will have a specific kind of energy associated within it. How do I Energize my Rudraksha bead or Rudraksha mala? Here you can see the step-by-step process of "Prana Prathista '' and energizing the Rudraksha bead/mala. --> Firstly, we have to choose an auspicious time from the Almanac/Calendar. --> The Invocations and Instructions given could be performed by a Guru or a Priest or by ourselves. --> After taking a bath, be dedicated to devotional time with physical and mental purity, without entertaining articles for...

Read more →


Lord shiva Rudraksha Rudraksha precautions

If someone wants transformation in their life and wants to eliminate those things that's difficult for them to try and do or if someone wants to live a lifetime of purity, these persons must choose Rudraksha. Rudraksha which came from the tears of lord Shiva, is one of the most powerful Healing woods amongst the all-healing objects. People who have motive of transforming their lives into good causes will definitely taste success after wearing the Rudraksha. Rudraksha is very powerful over any gems, yantra, tantra and mantra. In general, the one who wears and worships Rudraksha is blessed with plenty...

Read more →


Birth rudraksha Lord shiva Nepali rudraksha Rudraksha

Nepali Rudraksha is the pure and oldest beads used by humankind to reach Spiritual and mental Enlightenment. It is an honest blessing to have the opportunity of wearing a holy Energized Rudraksha from the source of Nepal. Divine Therapy is one of the largest collectors and distributors of premium quality and Authentic Rudraksha for next generations from Nepal. We maintain the art of energizing the Rudraksha in accordance with Vedic methods based on your birth details. Premium quality and Vedic energization of rudraksha will definitely help you to find the way to experience a great and fruitful life. You can also find the rarest of the Rudraksha...

Read more →

Know The Characteristics of Zodiac Signs (Rashi)

astrology rashi rudraksha zodiac signs

In astronomy, the zodiac is the band of sky along with the paths of the sun, the moon, and the planets appear to move. The zodiac has been divided into 12 parts, each is named after a constellation (called a zodiacal constellation). There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people. By analysing the projection of the position of planets, and the Sun and the Moon on the Ecliptic at the moment of birth. Astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws and fears. Each of the 12 horoscope signs belongs...

Read more →